Leadership and Administration

Board of Managers

The Board of Managers directs and supervises the business and affairs of KidWell Network including negotiating and entering into management and operating contracts required for the activities and affairs of KidWell Network.

In addition to the responsibilities listed above, the Board oversees the functions of the network’s committees:

  • Finance and Data/Analytics Committee

  • Quality and Care Management Committee

Community Physicians

  • Erin Fletcher, DO
    Nancy Gideon, MD

  • Nemishh Mehta, MD
    Shilpa Mehta, MD

  • Jason Hann-Deschaine, MD — Chairperson

  • Lauren Healy-Scarpaci, MD

  • Pankaj Sanwal, MD
    Vibha Sanwal, MD

Nemours Children's Health

  • Thiele Anthony, MD
    Magdy Attia, MD
    Hal Byke, MD — Vice Chairperson
    Anthony Gannon, MD
    Diane Treadwell-Deering, MD — Secretary

  • Gonzalo Paz-Soldan, MD, FAAP, CPE — Assistant Vice President, Interim Chief Value Officer
    Maria Eugenia Petrini, MD, FAAP — Medical Director, CIN and Medical Management Value-Based Care.
    Chevonne DaSilvio-Nash, MBA, HCA — Acting President and Executive Director, KidWell Network
    Lisa Adkins, MSN, RN, CPNP, CRCR, CSAF — AVP VBSO Medical Management/Clinical Revenue Cycle
    Dynita Crawley, MHA — Director, Quality and Practie Transformation
    David Cruz, MHSA, CPHQ — Director, Network Management
    Alexander Koster MA, CHCIO, CDH-E — Director, VBSO Analytics and Technology